Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Staff List

Executive Director

Suzanne Simons

ssimons@aahcm.org

847.375.4896

 

Director of Operations

Jose Segarra

jsegarra@aahcm.org

847.375.4855

 

Director of Professional Development 

Dawn Herman

dherman@aahcm.org

847.375.3679

 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Elizabeth Sherman

esherman@aahcm.org

847.375.6307

 

Professional Relations & Development Manager           

Allison Whitley
awhitley@connect2amc.com

847.375.3673

 

Finance Manager

Marie Buerger

mbuerger@connect2amc.com

847.375.4899

 

Consultant, Associate Executive Director for Public Policy and Practice Management

Gary Swartz, JD, MPA

gary.swartz@aahcm.org

443.961.8610

11 E. Mount Royal Ave Ste.

Baltimore, MD 21209

 

Operations Coordinator

Sarah Tiwana

stiwana@aahcm.org

847.375.6409

 

Education Coordinator

Michelle Majewski

mmajewski@aahcm.org

847.375.6348

 

Marketing Coordinator       

Amy Haberman

ahaberman@aahcm.org

847.375.6306

 

Member Services

Krzys Litewka

info@aahcm.org

847.375.4719

 

No people were found matching your selected criteria. Please select a different letter.
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Career Center • Contact Us • Privacy Policy • Terms and Conditions • Advertising • Media

8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300, Chicago, IL 60631
Tel: (847) 375-4719, Fax: (847) 375-6395
Email: info@aahcm.org, Web: www.aahcm.org