Staff
Share |

Staff

Executive Director
Suzanne Simons, MS
ssimons@aahcm.org
847.375.4896

Director of Operations
Jose Segarra
jsegarra@aahcm.org
847.375.4855

Director of Professional Development
Dawn Herman
dherman@aahcm.org
847.375.3679

Professional Relations & Development Manager
Allison Whitley
awhitley@connect2amc.com
847.375.3673

Finance Manager
Marie Buerger
mbuerger@connect2amc.com
847.375.4899

Senior Advisor for Public Policy
Gary Swartz, JD, MPA
gary.swartz@aahcm.org
443.961.8610
11 E. Mount Royal Ave Ste.
Baltimore, MD 21209

Operations Coordinator
Sarah Tiwana
stiwana@aahcm.org
847.375.6409

Education Coordinator
Michelle Majewski
mmajewski@aahcm.org
847.375.6348

Frontiers Editor
Andie Bernard
abernard@connect2amc.com
847.375.6349

Member Services
Jessica Scheets
info@aahcm.org
847.375.4721